Deutsch

At 2,061 metres above sea level, the highest open-air concert in the snow at Kleine Scheidegg in front of Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau. Great music acts are expected in 2020 for the 23rd and last time.

4.+5.4.2020

Kleine Scheidegg

programm 2020

tickets 2020

crazy mofos

>>>BOOK SNOWPENAIR TICKETS NOW!<<<

 

The Crazy Mofos are a true Oberland band. They love blues rock and dialect. They cover anything they like. The five of them bring together the pieces of their favourite bands and musicians on stage. And these include Polo Hofer, Hanery Amman, Patent Ochsner, Tom Petty or John Mayer.

 

The band was born at Christmas 2010 at a jam session at the Interlaken club “Highlife”. Since then, Crazy Mofos have played around 100 concerts on stages big and small in the region. The highlights of the five-piece band so far included a performance together with Hanery Amman at the Kunsthaus Interlaken, a concert at the first Sagi Openair in Ringgenberg and a performance at the Brienzersee Rockfestival.

 

The Crazy Mofos are supported at larger concerts – also at SnowpenAir – by a professional brass section with trumpet, saxophone and trombone, which gives the band's sound even more energy and variation. For obvious reasons, at Snowpenair 2020, the band will not play any covers from Patent Ochsner. Nevertheless, there are many dialect classics that you can sing along to!

 

 

>>>BOOK SNOWPENAIR TICKETS NOW!<<<

 

 

 

 

helene fischer

sunrise avenue

patent ochsner

stefanie heinzmann

francine jordi

bermudas

after show

Information

fotos

lineup history

sponsors

press

Contact

imprint

facebook

English

Das auf 2061 Meter über Meer gelegene Openair-Konzert im Schnee findet auf Kleine Scheidegg vor Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau statt. Zum 23. und letzten Mal werden 2020 nationale + internationale Music Acts erwartet.

4.+5.4.2020

Kleine Scheidegg

programm 2020

tickets 2020

crazy mofos

>>>JETZT SNOWPENAIR TICKET BUCHEN!<<<

 

Die Crazy Mofos sind eine waschechte Oberländer Band. Sie mögen Bluesrock und Mundart. Sie covern alles, was ihnen gefällt. Zu fünft bringen sie die Stücke ihrer Lieblingsbands und -musiker auf die Bühne. Und die heissen Polo Hofer, Hanery Amman, Patent Ochsner, Tom Petty oder John Mayer.

 

Die Geburtsstunde der Band war an Weihnachten 2010 anlässlich einer Jam-Session im Interlakner Club «Highlife». Seither haben die Crazy Mofos rund 100 Konzerte auf grösseren und kleineren Bühnen in der Region gespielt. Zu den Highlights der fünfköpfigen Band gehörten bisher ein Auftritt zusammen mit Hanery Amman im Kunsthaus Interlaken, ein Konzert am ersten Sagi Openair in Ringgenberg sowie ein Auftritt am Brienzersee Rockfestival.

 

Die Crazy Mofos werden an grösseren Konzerten - auch am SnowpenAir - von einer professionellen Bläser-Section mit Trompete, Saxophon und Posaune unterstützt, was den Sound der Band noch energievoller und variantenreicher macht. Aus naheliegenden Gründen wird die Band am Snowpenair 2020 keine Covers von Patent Ochsner spielen. Dennoch gibt es viele Mundartklassiker zu hören, die zum Mitsingen einladen!

 

 

>>>JETZT SNOWPENAIR TICKET BUCHEN!<<<

 

 

 

 

helene fischer

sunrise avenue

patent ochsner

stefanie heinzmann

francine jordi

bermudas

after show

infos

fotos

lineup history

sponsoren

presse

kontakt

impressum

facebook