Deutsch

At 2,061 metres above sea level, the highest open-air concert in the snow at Kleine Scheidegg in front of Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau. Great music acts are expected in 2020 for the 23rd and last time.

4.+5.4.2020

Kleine Scheidegg

programm 2020

tickets 2020

francine jordi

>>>BOOK SNOWPENAIR TICKETS NOW!<<<

 

 

Francine Jordi is back – and how! With her new single “Da geht noch mehr”, the Swiss superstar presents the first release from her new album “Noch lange nicht genug”, to be released at the end of September.

 

And Francine Jordi immediately shows where her musical journey is heading. The new Jordi sound is uptempo, forward looking and really danceable. The fact that the singer from Bern has always been a lively, positive and energetic woman is commonly known, but the public learned only a few weeks ago that last year, in addition to her numerous activities as a singer and presenter, Jordi had the strength to undergo breast cancer therapy. Now Francine Jordi wants to look to the future boldly and happily with her new songs.

 

With the song “Da geht noch mehr”, she succeeds impressively. A song to sing along to, join in and dance to so you can see the positive things time and again. A song that makes you look forward to the new album “Noch lange nicht genug”.

 

>>>BOOK SNOWPENAIR TICKETS NOW!<<<

 

 

 

 

Francine Jordi - Da geht noch mehr


helene fischer

sunrise avenue

patent ochsner

stefanie heinzmann

crazy mofos

bermudas

after show

Information

fotos

lineup history

sponsors

press

Contact

imprint

facebook

English

Das auf 2061 Meter über Meer gelegene Openair-Konzert im Schnee findet auf Kleine Scheidegg vor Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau statt. Zum 23. und letzten Mal werden 2020 nationale + internationale Music Acts erwartet.

4.+5.4.2020

Kleine Scheidegg

programm 2020

tickets 2020

francine jordi

>>>JETZT SNOWPENAIR TICKET BUCHEN!<<<

 

 

Francine Jordi ist zurück – und wie! Mit ihrer neuen Single „Da geht noch mehr“ präsentiert der Schweizer Superstar die erste Auskopplung aus ihrem Ende September erscheinenden neuen Album „Noch lange nicht genug“.

 

Und Francine Jordi zeigt sofort, wo ihre musikalische Reise in Zukunft hingeht. Uptempo, nach vorne schauend und so richtig mitreißend tanzbar klingt der neue Jordi-Sound. Dass die Bernerin schon immer eine lebensfrohe, positive und energetische Frau war ist gemeinhin bekannt, dass Francine Jordi aber im vergangenen Jahr, neben ihren zahlreichen Aktivitäten als Sängerin und Moderatorin, die Kraft aufbrachte, eine Brustkrebstherapie durchzustehen, erfuhr die Öffentlichkeit erst vor einigen Wochen. Nun möchte Francine Jordi mit ihren neuen Songs mutig und froh nach vorne schauen.

 

Mit „Da geht noch mehr“ gelingt ihr dies bereits eindrucksvoll. Ein Song zum mitsingen, mitmachen und mittanzen der dazu animiert immer wieder das Positive zu sehen. Ein Song, der gespannt macht auf das neue Album „Noch lange nicht genug“.

 

>>>JETZT SNOWPENAIR TICKET BUCHEN!<<<

 

 

 

 

Francine Jordi - Da geht noch mehr


helene fischer

sunrise avenue

patent ochsner

stefanie heinzmann

crazy mofos

bermudas

after show

infos

fotos

lineup history

sponsoren

presse

kontakt

impressum

facebook